Kailee Rose

Looking for full time live in summer position!

Nanny in Banff

I have had lots of experience babysitting throughout my teenage years kids ranging from different ages. I am a very fun and outgoing individual who gets beyond excited and happy when I have anything to do with children. I am 20 years old currently living in Banff working as a housekeeping attendant, however the hours I was promised are not working out therefore living in Banff is becoming unaffordable. I am only here till September 6th however I would provide a fun and exciting summer as not only would I want your child to have a summer to remember, but I want the same. I came out here to experience living in the rockies and would love to have your children join me on my adventure. I have my first aid and cpr certificates that don't expire till 2017. I just finished my first year of University in Ontario, therefore I have been learning very quickly how to prepare better healthier meals, effectively grocery shopping, and becoming a very responsible adult. I learn very quickly and always accept a challenge, I am good with children of all ages, and have worked with children with disabilities as well. I am also pet friendly, as I have had many pets throughout my life. I look forward to hearing from those who may think I would be a great asset in providing a fun summer from your children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-875-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider