Duyen C

Looking for full time live in/ or live out Nanny, Calgary, NE

Want To Be Hired By Duyen? Apply Now


10

Family in Calgary

We are a small family of four. We have two children, a toddler of 19 months old and an infant of 3 months old. We are looking for a loving and caring full time Nanny who has at least 2 years experience and already live in Canada. If you need sponsor to obtain work permit, we are willing to apply for LMO for you. The nanny will be responsible for all tasks related to care of the children, serving as a loving, nurturing and trustworthy companion to children. Major Responsibilities: Create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for the children Supervise the childrens activities at all times Plan and prepare meals and bottles for, and feed, the children Cook for the toddler once or twice a week (we do most of the cooking ourselves but will need your help when possible) Place the children down for naps and bedtime Bathe the children Change diapers Potty train the children Perform housework related to child care, including washing the childrens clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas... Teach the children good social manners Play with the children, both indoors and outdoors Plan and lead educational activities, including reading, with the children The list is not exhausted as we would like you to be flexible and open to communication. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job