Lauren Ollenberger

Caring nanny hoping to find the right family :)

Want To Connect With Lauren?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Fort St. John

Please Note: I am currently only available weekdays after 1pm! My name is Lauren Ollenberger and I am 20 years old. I have been babysitting for approx. 7 years, have my First Aid in Childcare/CPR:) I love pets, and can provide healthy meals whenever you need! I also love going on adventures with the kids I look after, or having quieter "crafternoons" at home, and am always available for homework help, having completed high school and a year of post secondary education. One of my favourite things to do is read, but I also love hiking, swimming and other outdpor activites! You can call me at 250-793-... and leave a message including your name, phone number and the best hours to reach you, I also respond to email at ...@gmail.com within a couple hours. I have references and a resume available at request :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-793-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2M...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online June 22, 2017 at 12:13 AM EDT
(about 14 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider