Sonia M

Looking for experienced, responsible full-time, live-out nanny to care for a 2 yr old and 1 yr old in Etobicoke


Family in Etobicoke

Looking for an experienced, warm, punctual, responsible and dedicated full-time, live-out nanny to care for a 2-year-old boy and a 1-year-old girl beginning in April 2016. Must have First Aid Training and CPR certifications. Being fluent in English is also an asset. Both parents work downtown and live in central Etobicoke (Islington and Eglinton) in a single home that is within walking distance to transit. No travel is required except for weekly walks to the nearby library for toddler programs. Nanny will work approximately 45 hours a week, five days (Monday Friday) and must arrive at our house each morning at 7:00 am, and stay until one parent arrives home between the hours of 5 or 6 pm. Children must never be left unattended during this period. Some flexibility may occasionally be needed for nights where parents are required to work late. General Responsibilities: Light housekeeping: vacuuming Dusting Loading/unloading dishwasher Meal preparation: washing, cutting vegetables Some laundry Childrearing Responsibilities: Dressing kids in the morning Preparing breakfast, lunch and dinner Diapering/Feeding Structured and Unstructured Playtime Supervised outdoor playtime

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-725-...
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job