Shannon W

Looking for Experienced Nanny for 2 Girls Aged 6 & 8

Want To Be Hired By Shannon? Apply Now

Family in Calgary

Hi, we are looking for an experienced nanny & housekeeper to start at the end of August for 2 girls aged 6 and 8. Requirements: - must be experienced nanny - live out preferred but we are flexible - must have positive, fun, easy going, responsible and dedicated personality - must have experience driving in Canada and be willing to drive and/ or walk girls to and from school - must be able and interested in taking girls outdoors, to parks and cycling - must be able and interested in assisting with girls education - helping them with practicing reading, writing, etc. - must be able and interested in crafts and playing games with girls - must be able to provide healthy snacks to girls, must be willing to help with dinner prep when needed (must be flexible in this regard) - must be willing to do light housekeeping including girls laundry, position is 30-40% cleaning and meal prep Location is in Lakeview Village in the Southwest. A valid Canadian driver\'s licence is required. Tentative Schedule is: 1 pm to 5:30 or 6 pm pm Monday to Friday. Start time is flexible, end time is now t. If you are interested please send your resume to or contact me at 587-999-...

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-999-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $13.60
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile