Alain and Meghan Lajeunesse

Looking for experienced and caring live-out nanny for a kind bilingual family with infant child

Want To Be Hired By Alain and Meghan?

Get Started Now

2

Family in Ottawa

Merci de considrer! We are looking for a mature, experienced, caring and responsible nanny to start full-time in late August with a long-term commitment. We are a kind and energetic family of three living in New Edinburgh with an infant daughter who will be 7 months old in August. Both parents work in healthcare with variable hours. We have a reclusive cat who sleeps most of the day and a goofy, but very gentle dog who is taken out for walks by a dog walker on a daily basis. Position details: Full-time, live-out. 4-5 days a week, 8-10 hours per day. Flexibility is required, with the ability to work occasional evenings (once per month, with advanced notice). In addition to childcare responsibilities (in home and out-of the-home activities such as trips to the park, library, community centre), the job will require light housekeeping and occasional meal prep. Other requirements include: -Experience with infants -Excellent references from previous employers -Valid CPR/First Aid certificate -Police record (VSS) check -Eligible to work in Canada. We are not interested in sponsoring. Being fluent in both French and English is an asset. Pay will be negotiable during interviews based on experience, qualifications and references and in keeping with typical local rates. We are committed to being fair, respectful and kind employers. If you love kids, the outdoors, keeping active and being a part of a very loving and friendly family please contact us.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-795-...
Pay Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job