Kasey L

Full time nanny seeking an exciting, easy going family to work for!

Want To Connect With Kasey? Get Started Now


Nanny in Okotoks

Hi there. My name is Kasey. I am currently seeking a live-out, full time nanny position starting as soon as possible. I am an outgoing, loving and caring individual who enjoys kickboxing, hiking, scrapbooking/crafting and baking. I have a passion for children. I was a nanny for five years with children ranging from age 1-7, and a Montessori teachers assistant (preschool/kindergarten) for two years. I am interested in caring for your children, and will care for them as if they were my own, caring for the children is my *main* priority as I love doing activities, educating them, watching the children learn and grow, and going on outings with the children, but I don't mind to do light housekeeping. I hope to become an important part of their life as they learn new and excitings things. Please feel free to contact me by phone or e-mail, although e-mail works best. Thank you for your time, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-919-...
Postal Code T1S...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kasey L

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Janley H

Kasey was my twin girls' (aged 4) pre-school teacher. She is very friendly, approachable and absolutely adores the little ones!! She was a great communicator and I would recommend her as a childcare provider.

Share This Listing