Prakash Kandel

Looking for Excellence and helpful and supporting host family.

Want To Connect With Prakash?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, its me Prakash Kandel from Gaindakot-15 Nawalparasi, Nepal. I am enthusiastic, energetic 19 years old young boy with pleasant and smiling personality. I have experience of hospitality sector with housekeeping skills as waiter and caregiver. I can perform in any pressurized working condition at any time (Day or Night) to complete my duties and responsibilities. The most unique qualities that I got is when I start doing job, I entertain myself with that job so I feel easy in performing works. Apart from these all work related to health, their baby health was so conscious as well as handsome so all family had diet routine for food and he likes to talk and want him to listen carefully. One of my hobbies is to make friend and interested in chatting with babies which makes me comfortable with their baby that I became him chatting friend and I have experience of massage course, I used to do manicure, pedicure, body massage etc for him. The place where we stay is near to city and house is bungalow type surrounded by garden with many kinds of fruits trees and flower. They were fond of pet also. I used to take care of 3 dogs including German shepherd.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 981-445-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider