Poppy Butler

Looking for Evening, Weekends or Summer Position

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, I am looking for an Evening, Weekend and Summer Position as a nanny for your family. I have lots of experience with children under the age for 7. I am a very active and outgoing person and love the outdoors. I am willing to do any chores left for me around the house including cooking. I do drive and have a clear driving record. I love going for walks, community parks, the zoo, science Centre and for a swim. I am located in the deep SW so looking for something around that area but do not mind traveling. Please contact me for more information

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-680-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.50
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider