Laura K

Seeking Employment In Personal Childcare/House keeping/Pet Sitting

Want To Connect With Laura? Get Started Now


Nanny in Airdrie

Hello, my name is Laura! I am 21 years old. I am a responsible, caring, and trustworthy young adult. I have been working at a professional daycare for 2 years and currently hold my class 1 early childcare certificate. I have worked with kids of ages ranging from 19 months to 12 years old. I have experience potty training young children as well. I also have CPR and first aid training and I can provide a criminal record check upon request. I am looking for a great family in the Calgary/Airdrie area to provide my services to. I am available Monday-Friday any time after 12 as I am attending post secondary school as well during the mornings. Weekend times are negotiable. I have my own transportation, driving abstract can be provided if driving of children is required. In addition to childcare, I have experience with house keeping duties and I am completely comfortable with pets! I can provide references as requested. If you are interested please do not hesitate to contact me for more information or to set up a meeting. I am open to answering any questions or concerns you may have and look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-519-...
Postal Code T4B...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile