Caseyrene S

Looking for employer who's willing to sponsor LMIA

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Families! I am Caseyrene, 27 years old, a God-fearing Filipino RN already here in Calgary with a Live-In Caregiver Work Permit. Unfortunately, I was released by my employer due to a sudden financial reason. I am looking for a Full Time Live-In Caregiver Position who is willing to process LMIA. I am available to start right away, preferably infant to toddler's age. With regards to childcare experience, I had work as a Volunteer Nurse in an orphanage (Hospicio de San Jose, Manila) back in the Philippines and I had been assigned to the ward with infants up to toddlers. The ward usually caters 20 babies with just 3 to 4 staffs to attend to their needs. So, I am used to be with a lot of babies always. Our daily activity includes: preparing their meals, feed them, give their medicines if they have, also vitamins, bathe them, play, dance and laugh with them, put them to sleep and most importantly we secure their safety. I am willing to follow instructions if given a chance to work with your family. I am hoping that I am the one you're looking for. Thank you for reading. God bless. Best Regards, Caseyrene

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-903-...
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Last Online October 20, 2016 at 5:31 PM EDT
(8 minutes ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider