Karen Calimlim

Looking for employer (live in caregiver or nanny)

Want To Connect With Karen?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Barrie

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello ma'am/sir, My name is Karen Calimlim, 26 years of age from Malasiqui,Pangasinan, Philippines. Im a nursing graduate and not yet registered nurse. Im currently working here in hongkong with a chinese family they have a 6 years old son. They also have a dog who i've taking care. I am working with them since november 11,2014 and my contract will end this november 2016. I am very patient, kind, trustworthy and i love kids. I can do also a multitasking like washing, cleaning, cooking, sweeping and others. I am willing to learn and im a fast learner. How i wish you can choose me and looking forward to work with you and tour family. Have nice day. Thank you and Godbless

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 852-592-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider