Rachel Rochwerg

Looking for caring Nanny starting Jan/Feb 2015 to join loving family

Family in Hamilton

We are looking for a full time live-out Nanny, to start in January/February 2016. We currently have 2 children - ages 4 and 2, and are expecting twins in February. My 4 year old is in school full time, and my 2 year old is currently in daycare 3 days/week (I work part-time), and we may increase his time at daycare after the babies are born. I am looking for help with the twin babies while I am also at home for the year of maternity leave - this includes meal/snack preparation, light housework, laundry, help with the newborns, caring for the babies for short periods of time while I pick the older 2 up from school/daycare and run occasional errands. We are looking for a Nanny for long term, including when I return to work part-time after my maternity leave. That would likely entail caring for the twins 3 days/week, as the older boys will be out of the house at school; meal preparation and lighthouse work on the other days as well. This will be a full time job, but occasional flexibility with hours is a plus. We live very close to public transport, own transportation is not required but is a plus. Previous experience and police check is a must, CPR a bonus as well. We are a loving family, and looking for a loving caregiver to help us - please contact me if you think you would be a good fit. Rachel *please contact by email at this point in time not phone number

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-512-...
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job