Looking for caring, experienced long term, full time, live out nanny for two children


Family in Toronto

We are a family of four with two young daughters - ages 5 1/2 years and 11 months old. We are looking for an outgoing, caring, playful, energetic and experienced live out caregiver to work with us full time - 50 hours a week. Both parents work full time so we want to find someone who we can trust with our children not only to ensure they are safe and well cared for, but someone who they enjoy spending time with. We also hope this caregiver can help us with light house keeping and cooking for our children. We live downtown very close to Christie subway. Our older daughter will need to be picked up from school every day two blocks from where we live. Both girls have activities we\'ll need help getting them to as well as weekly play dates for our older daughter. We are a kind and respectful family who look forward to welcoming a caregiver into our lives to work with us long term. We require childcare experience, and at least two or three good references from previous experience working as a nanny or ECE. If you are interested in this position please send me a message. Thank you. Allison

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job