Steve O

Looking for caring aftrnoon nanny for our two wonderful children

12

Family in Toronto

We are looking for a caring and loving part time afternoon Nanny (1pm to 6pm) to look after our wonderful kids (3.5 year old boy and 5.5 year old girl) from Monday to Friday. We hope to find someone who shares our love of the outdoors, crafts and sports and who will offering a caring and nurturing environment for our kids. Weekly duties are below Kids: Love our kids! (read, play, draw, park, activities) HAVE FUN!!! Pick-up from school (both will be in school until 3:15) Drive or walk them to their activities Organize play dates Homework We are totally supportive on any ideas you may have for activities, outings, etc. Household: Prepare dinner for family >> We will prepare the menu, but am open to suggestions ? Family laundry Care for our two VERY friendly indoor cats Family sheets Cleaning Grocery shopping

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-709-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job