Rachel McAdam

Looking for caregiver for two cute young boys 4 days a week

Family in Rocky Mountain House

I'm currently looking for a a happy, cheery, energetic, easy going individual who is very reliable and would like to look after my two young boys, age 2.5 and 1. I live in Rocky Mountain House and work at a local dental office as a Dental Hygienist. I would need someone for Monday to Thursday with 1-2 Friday's per month from 7am-4:30(some days may vary) and 2 weeks off at Christmas. I am looking for someone who has a vehicle and would be willing to drive my boys to some of the free local activities around town, such Flipz Gymnastics Club and the local Parent Link Group. I do have extra carseats for you. I am also looking for someone who is willing to do some light housekeeping such as sweeping, dusting, bathrooms and tidying up after the boys. The job will only be short term as I am currently expecting my third and will only be working till mid-January. However, I would be interested in possibly having you come 1-2 days per week while I am on maternity leave to help with the boys if you're willing. Position starts September 1, 2016. Offering daily rate as some days may be shorter than others, but wage is negotiable.

Family Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-895-... Confirmed
Postal Code T4T...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile