Tej Bahadur Shrestha

Looking for beauty and excellence Nanny family search.

Want To Connect With Tej Bahadur? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear host family, my name is Tej bahadur Shrestha and I am 24 years old with loving, caring, and friendly person from morang, Nepal. I am enthusiastic, energeric person with pleasant and smiling personality. I have my father, mother, elder sister, elder brother, sister-in-law, wife and a yonger brother, he is from step-mom. His mother left him when he was 2 years so his all responsibilities was on my hand. Talking about my hobbies, I like to travel in new places, listen music, take phtographs, reading books,etc. I love kids and also love to spend time with them. When playing with kids its really awesome moment for me. And also I am a Montessori teacher too. I teach in Nirmal Siddhartha English boarding school. I teach here from level of play group to level 5. I have an experience of teaching 5 years in this related field. This has helped me to know and understand kids well, know their likes and dislikes and also their behavior patterns. I love to see childrens being happy and watch them growing as a better person having good traits. As I am going to be an au-pair and take care of your children, I am really excited to come Canada, meeting yours guys and be the part of your family. I can perform in any pressurized working condition an any time (Day/Night) to complete my duties and responsibilities. The most unique qualities that I got is when I start doing job, I entertain myself with job, so I feel easy in performing works. The most exciting thing for me is getting to experience of your culture, new customs and traditions which are entirely different environment. I will take my responsibilities seriously and faithfully so that my host family can be satisfied and keep faith in me. I am eager to leverage my childcare experience and compassionate nature to contribute to the development and growth of your children. Based on my understanding of your position and your family, here are some aspects of my background that seem most relevant to meet your Requirements, Highly skilled in early childhood development gained through education and extensive experience. Demonstrated ability to bath, dress, and nourish infants and children. Hands on experience in educating children and helping them homework. Able to organize formulas and exchange diapers for infants. Track record of managing childrens activities, meals and rest periods. I want to be an au-pair because its only the job that we can share love, emotions and care to our love ones and its a great opportunity to learn about Canadian culture each and every day. You should choose me as an au-pair because you can absolutely rely on me. I am honest, faithful, hardworking and a person who loves his work with great dedication, commitment and ambition. Due to the fact that I can work whole day with childrens. Two of my strengths are that I am open-minded and adaptable. That is another reason why is should be a good au-pair. I can promise that your children would be in good hand. We should have a lot of fun and they will never be bored. The most important thing for me is to spend a great time with my host family and specially with the host children. I fondly hope to grow up to a family member and become to be a part of Canadian life. Besides, I expect to have warm and homely environment and friendly behavior from my host family, so I overcome my homesickness. I like to have smooth relationship between us because I do not want to have any misunderstandings with my host family. This is all about me and I will try my best to fulfill my duty and responsibilities as an au-pair. I hope my experience as teacher as an Au-pair will help to reach your expectation of satisfaction.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 980-535-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 48
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Tej Bahadur Shrestha

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
ieiit m

Recommend for Mr. Tej Bahadur shrestha. thank for send request mr tej.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider