Leah Desnoyers

Looking for babysitting/house keeping jobs in gatineau, only speak english

Nanny in Gatineau

Hello. My name is Leah and i am 25 yrs old, i have 13 yrs experience in babysitting and house keeping, i live in gatineau down Maloney blv, so i would prefer the job to be near me in gatineau only, not hull or aylmer. i am passably open to other areas depending on how far and what busing there would be like so on that note i dont dive id be busing which is why staying in gatineau is easier. i am avi ANYTIME but also only during bus hours. i can do nights/day, babysitting house cleaning to cooking and Landry, u name it i can pretty much do it. i give me a list of things to do and it will all be done by the time u get home :) and i would like it to be full-time at least 6-8 hr days, if ur interested in more info ect please dont hesitate to email or text me my email is ...@yahoo.ca my cell is 819-209-... thank you for taking the time to read my add and i hope to hear from you soon Leah

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 819-209-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $7.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider