Julia Pullin

Looking for Babysitting Job, 8 Years of experience with all ages.


Nanny in Guelph

My name is Julia and I live in south Burlington. I am currently a second year student at the University of Guelph studying Adult Development with a minor in Biological Sciences. I have been babysitting since I was eleven for children in my neighbourhood. I have a received the babysitting certificate which taught me basics about first aid, diapering, feeding as well as other information. As I have had so many years of experience I feel fully comfortable with my ability to address situations regarding health, injury, and other forms of distress. I have a good understanding of the developmental needs of children at different age groups and the types of stimulation that they need (play, speech, comfort). It is important for me to be comfortable with the safety measures of the home, such as stairways, cleaning supplies, choking hazards and other potentially harmful products. I also have an understanding of basic first aid and health care and am willing to receive other certifications in order to ensure comfort. Because I have experience I feel extremely capable in my childcare abilities and am very conscious of my surroundings and the specific needs of children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-802-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider