Sujata Lama

Caring, Reliable and Experienced- You Can Count on Me!

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Host Family My name is Sujata Lama and I am twenty-four years old. I am currently living in kathmandu, Nepal. I have my father, mother, younger sister and younger brother in my family. Talking about my hobbies, I like to dance and sing. During my school days I used to participate in various cultural programs and competition and have won various prizes too. I am interested in reading books. I am also good at studying. My other hobbies include listening to music, trying different cuisines and travelling to new places. I love kids and I have few childcare experiences because I have worked as an Au pair before. This has helped me to know and understand kids well, know their likes and dislikes and also their behavioral patterns. I love to see children being happy and watch them growing as a better person having good traits. As I am going to be an au pair and take care of your children, I am excited to come to the US, meet you guys and be the part of your family. The most exciting thing for me is getting to experience your culture, new customs and traditions which are entirely different from where I belong. I also get the opportunity to visit new places, meet new people and make new friends. I know that I have to try my best and understand new culture to be able to adjust in entirely different environment. I will be taking my responsibilities seriously and faithfully so that my host family can be satisfied and keep faith in me. Besides, I expect to have a warm and homely environment and friendly behavior from my host family so that I can overcome homesickness. I like to have a smooth relationship between us because I do not want to have any misunderstandings with host family. This is all about me and I will try my best to fulfill my duty and responsibility as an au pair. Thank You. Sincerely, Sujata Lama

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 980-293-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes
Last Online October 21, 2016 at 3:14 AM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider