Roshi Khajeh

A caring experienced nanny needed for 3 hours a day occasionally (Thursdays & Saturdays)

Family in Coquitlam

Hi there I am Roshi mother of a 3 year old boy and also expecting another baby in near couple of months. we are a non-smoker family without pet. Me and my husband work full time. We need a reliable friendly caregiver to help us to take care of our kid; spending quality time with our active son keeping him busy and happy. I need nanny mostly Thursdays and Saturdays in the evenings when I am back home to help me with my kid's related responsibilities for three hours. Since as indicated I am pregnant so by the time I am getting heavier I am not going to be as energetic as before. Your primary and most important responsibility is the safety and well being of my son during the hours that we are away from home or can not supervise him directly. During your attendance, we expect that you also will undertake a variety of activities to develop his skills including reading to him, playing with him and his toys, arranging some classes for them like swimming, etc. Our expectation is that no television will be watched during the day. * In addition to taking care of the kid, our nanny would be responsible for general tidiness related to him his laundry, cleaning up his room. * Our nanny is responsible for preparing my sons meals and feeding him as appropriate. * We do NOT expect our nanny to be responsible for heavy cleaning the rest of our home. * We can negotiate the payment per hour according to volume of the job. PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME FOR FURTHER DETAILS. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-882-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job