Yasmin L

Looking for an experienced part-time Nanny for 1-2 Children

Family in Stouffville

Hello there, Our family is currently looking for a live-out part time nanny in the Stouffville area. We have one child who is almost 2 years of age and a second child on the way. The position is for two to three days a week with the possibility of increasing hours over the next couple of months (when our second child is born). We are looking for someone who is caring, loves working with children, who is honest, hard-working and above all trustworthy. The candidate should have first aid/CPR training and possess a driver\'s licence. A criminal background check may be required as well. If you have references, that would be ideal. Our nanny will primarily be responsible for looking after the children, involved in organizing activities for the children, light housework, cooking, laundry and upkeep of the house. Experience in childcare is essential. If this position sounds like it would be of interest to you, we would love to hear from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-909-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job