Stanley W

Looking for a nanny for 2 kidlets!

Want To Be Hired By Stanley? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

We are a young family that is looking for someone with experience to help take care of our children while we work downtown; Our two little ones will need your extra attention, love, and care. We need a nanny for November/December as mommy returns to work after Maternity Leave. We came to the conclusion that a nanny would be a great idea as it would provide a lot of stability for our children, all while giving the comfort of home and the opportunity for them to gain another positive role model in their little lives. We do our best to teach our kids to be kind and polite. Our daughter has been very averse to eating anything green (except ice cream) so she will need encouragement in that area. She is playful and does not go anywhere without her plush rabbit affectionately called "Beena". Our son is still just a little tiny thing, but he's deciding whether he wants to try crawling or to immediately jump to walking. He is developing more personality and we are seeing glimpses of what type of boy he will be. Previously my mother and father (and daycare) have been shouldering a lot of the childcare for us in the last few years. Lately though, my parents are more into being snowbirds. They are self sufficient, and do not require your attention; they will often be available to provide backup for you, should you request it. Our ideal candidate speaks Cantonese and/or Mandarin and has experience with children, though this is not a requirement. Duties Required: Hours: 9am to 6pm - Child Supervision/Education for 3yr old girl, 8month old boy - Clean up after the children and generally keeping things reasonably clean, we will have cleaners come in once every 2 or 3 weeks - Meal preparation - Lunch (Yourself and for the two children) - Dinner (For family - We love good food, and are adventurous eaters) - Vehicle requirement is to get to our house, but if you are comfortable taking the kids out for fun during the day, we are definitely open to that as well. - As the children get older, pick up from school - Ad hoc requests as required/reasonable

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-680-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile