Kristi Y

Looking for an experienced childcare provider? Look no further!

Want To Connect With Kristi?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Burlington

Hi! My name is Kristi I am a 23 year old living and working in downtown Burlington. I am taking a semester off of my Early Childhood Education course at Sheridan College to work and save money to complete my studies. I plan to return part time on weekends or weekday evenings in January so that I may work full time as well. I love children and want working with them to be my life. I have babysat since the age of 12 for children ranging in age from 2 weeks to 11 years old. I have also recently worked in a before and after school program for the YMCA. I worked in the kindergarten room with 4 to 6 year olds. I was responsible for planning educational activities and age appropriate crafts for the children, as well as supervising their play and preparing healthy snacks. Getting to see them learn and grow was a very rewarding experience. I finished that job at the end of the school year and decided to get a job I could work all year long so I am currently working at Petvalu as the manager in training. I enjoy the job but miss working with children. Thank you for your time. I hope you think I will be the right match for your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-684-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider