Diana V

Looking for an evening or weekend off? Over six years of experience with children!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I have been working with children all my life as a dance instructor. I have worked in over 200 schools nation wide teaching dance and fitness classes. I currently work for the largest dance complex in Vaughan, working with children as young as 2.5 to teens. I currently have a degree in public relations and work for a marketing company. I am currently looking for occasional nanny work because I truly love working with children and I really want to take a vacation this year (my first in five years)! So to generate a little extra income is fantastic! If mom and dad want a date night, or a weekend off- let me know! I do own a vehicle, can help with homework, cook and clean.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-888-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider