Tunce but Tee is preferred Fabrikaci

Looking for an Entry Level Full-Time

Nanny in Burnaby

For starters I love kids, you learn something new about them every single day and it never fails to entertain. The way they learn and ask questions about things they don't understand or situations that make them happy in life is very rewarding, especially to me. I have this passion for helping people and guiding them with growing no matter what age they seem to be and helping people can be in many different ways as long as the outcome is happiness and success no matter how big or small it still counts. I am turning 21 this year (2016), my friends always say to me that I have a lot of energy and I believe that energy can be used to playing or exercising or help cleaning... whichever. However, I am at that stage in my life where I would like to start further eduction in a college, not too sure when just yet but in the near future for sure. Me, myself & I have previous experience working with kids and I'm about to describe below what skills I have gained and where I have helped out. Community Volunteer at KidStart - (www.....ca) is an award winning, prevention and diversion program for kids age 6 that provides adult volunteers to mentor or coach vulnerable children and youth. Assisted kids during community days (decoration bicycles, face painting) and handing out leaflets. March 2012 - March 2013 Child Sitter - looking after a 6 year old girl, reading, helping with homework and playing a couple of hours a week. Also reading her bedtime stories before heading to bed. Skills I've gained: Patience Listening and understanding carefully Educating on the level of the child Giving children a choice to do the right thing and explaining when a problem occurs to find solutions and fix the situations together. Basic cleaning Basic cooking Following schedules - Example, school run, watching TV for a certain amount of time after Homework is completed etc. Note: I don't have my drivers lience

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-347-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5E...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider