Michelle H

Looking for an energetic full-time live-out nanny

Want To Be Hired By Michelle? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

Professional couple seeking full time, live out energetic nanny to look after our two lovely daughters (10 month old, 3 year old). The ideal candidate will have at least two years experience in looking after children of like age. Meal preparation and light housework (i.e. laundry, tidying the kitchen & living room) is expected, as well as occasional running of errands. Applicants need to have reliable transportation to commute to work and be flexible with hours. Having a drivers license is a requirement.A typical day would be between the hours of 0730 AM - 530 pm. Pick ups and drop offs would be required for my three year old\'s preschool 3x a week. A criminal record check, drivers abstract, First Aid & CPR are required. Ideal start date is mid-May to early June 2015, but alternate dates could be accommodated for the right candidate. Interested applicants can e-mail their resumes to: ...@hotmail.com We live in a desirable inner-city neighborhood in the NW that is within walking distance to many parks, paths and amenities. Speaking and reading English is a requirement.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-475-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job