Vanessa

Looking for an energetic, caring, patient nanny for my 2 sons to start as soon as possible

Victoria, British Columbia
Last seen over a week ago

3 years experience

Want to be hired by Vanessa?

Family in Victoria, British Columbia

I have 2 boys full of energy and life and I am looking for a nanny who is active, creative, and nurturing to look after my two sons, as well as ease the stress while me (mum) is in school full time for nursing. My husband is a Registered Massage Therapist and his schedule is not a set 9-5, so we're looking for someone who has some flexibility with their time. The hours would look something like the following: Monday-off (If needed will let know ahead of time) Tuesday- --... Wednesday- 8-2pm Thursday- 12:30-4 Friday- 8-1:30pm Saturday- 9-2pm The boys are 4 and 7. My younger one is in preschool 5 days/week, but his pick up and drop off will only be a concern on Wednesday and Friday since he only goes from 9-11:45am. My older son will be in grade two, and he will need to be picked up at 2:50pm on days dad is not home and dropped off on Wednesday and Friday mornings. They will most likely be enrolled in swimming lessons that will need transportation to and from the lessons as well if I'm not able to do it. The transition of me being back in school also means an increase in household duties for my husband which he is a little stressed about! So, we are hoping for some light household duties, folding laundry and meal prep, to help him out ;) I can be reached at 250-893-..., texting is encouraged for faster response!


Availability

You can work:

Live out

Part-time

Long term

Want to be hired by Vanessa?


Required Experience

You can look after:

2 children

Ages include:

Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Want to be hired by Vanessa?


Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry


Required Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Background check

Background check

You can speak:

English

Want to be hired by Vanessa?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Vehicle provided

Vehicle provided

Close to transit

Close to transit

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Vehicle provided

Vehicle provided

Close to transit

Close to transit

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Victoria, British Columbia

Amanda W

Job Posting: Victoria, British Columbia Child-minder

Stephanie P

Part time caregiver

Courtney H

Part time nanny needed for 11 month old girl.

Walter L

Early Childhood Educator or ECEA Needed

Steph J

Vegetarian Meals and Help Wanted Immediately

Find Nannies Jobs in Victoria, British Columbia

Want to be hired by Vanessa?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Victoria, British Columbia

Amanda W

Job Posting: Victoria, British Columbia Child-minder

Stephanie P

Part time caregiver

Courtney H

Part time nanny needed for 11 month old girl.

Walter L

Early Childhood Educator or ECEA Needed

Steph J

Vegetarian Meals and Help Wanted Immediately