January

Looking for an AWESOME Nanny!

Family in Cochrane

We are looking for a nanny for our 4 children in Bearspaw, Calgary NW. Hours can be flexible but must start at 6:30 am. Being able to drive is an asset but not required if the position is live-in. if the position is live-out then driving is required as we are not close enough to public transit. The position would include preparing the children for school, driving the kids to school and then returning to the house with the youngest to take care of laundry and light housekeeping. We are open to either live-in or live-out arrangements. Our children are very happy little people who love to have lots of fun. Our family is very active so we try do our best to stay organized and keep a bit of a schedule to the day. We love to laugh and have lots of fun. Our children love to play outdoors and do crafts. The right nanny for us is someone who loves to chat (sometimes all day long), play creative games, and get outside almost every day. Please contact me if this job sounds like the right fit for you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-851-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job