Heather R

Looking for an angel to help us....

Family in Shakespeare

Hi there, My husband and I are both shift workers and we are looking for a nanny to help us with our beautiful girls. Our oldest daughter is 3 and my youngest will be 1. We live in Shakespeare and are looking for someone part time starting November 1, 2015. We require help at different times and would be able to provide a full schedule at an interview. An example of times would be ....approximately 3 6:30 am starts per month.....approximately 3 4pm-mindnight per month......and some half days. ............only dayshifts required for November and December, then our schedule changes in January 2017. We are looking for a loving individual to keep for a long long time! My girls are very busy and I would like them to be taken to different play groups etc to socialize and get them out of the house. Drivers licence and own vehicle required. light housework and swimming supervision are also required We have a medium size dog who is very friendly and non shedding (hypoallergenic) Approximately 10-15 working days a month required, perfect for the empty nester or person looking to keep busy! Schedule provided well in advance. Due to the shift work we are looking for someone who is very reliable and may have to stay a little late on occasion if we get held up a work. We also do not have any family to rely on for care so we are very dependant on our care provider. I would like to pay a monthly salary Please message for further questions Thank you so much and I look forward to hearing from you. Heather

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-625-... Confirmed
Postal Code N0B...
Pay Minimum - $1,125.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job