Flavia Chackery

Looking for an Amazing Part-Time Nanny - Mississauga (Erin Mills and Dundas)


Family in Mississauga

We are looking for an amazing individual to be a part of our family. The ideal candidate must be nurturing, patient, easy going and an individual who genuinely enjoys being with young children. This a long term person and we are looking for an experience candidate. The position pays $13-$15/hr to care for 2 children, ages 4 years old and almost 2 years old. Duties include but not limited to: - Walk 4 years old from school back home (5 minute walk) - Cook Dinner - Light housekeeping - Watch over little one with the outer most care - In rare time, individual will be asked to pick up 2 year old from daycare Job Type: Part-time position - Monday to Friday from 3pm to 7pm Salary: $13.00 to $15.00 /hour Required education: High school or equivalent Required experience: Minimum 2 years of childcare Other Requirements: Clean criminal background and 2 work references (not family members) and drivers license.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-302-...
Postal Code L5L...
Years of Experience 4
Preferred Applicants Agencies/Companies
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 4
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job