Lisa C

Looking for an amazing nanny to care for our two children (Tues, Thurs and third day per week... could possibly be full time in future)

Family in Calgary

Looking for a kind, patient, and active nanny to care for our children while I am at work. Our daughter will be starting full time kindergarten in September, so it really will only be for our son who is currently 13 months old. We will need help on Tuesdays 8am-5:30pm, Thursdays 8am-5:30pm (or 8pm if you are available), and a third day per week which can be any weekday that suits you. We could also do just half a day if you wanted to find two equally split jobs. It is very possible that this could become full-time in the near future. We would love for our children to get to know the person who will be caring for them in the fall, so if possible, would prefer to find someone who could babysit a few hours per week over the next few months, before starting our regular schedule on Aug 17. I am looking for someone who can provide positive discipline, patience, and understanding, whilst also being able to play with the children- so someone who actually enjoys crafts and play! As I will not be home both Tuesdays and Thursdays, we would ideally like to find someone who can do light cleaning and cook supper, but this is not a deal breaker... Please email me if you would like to chat further. Thank you for your time, Lisa and Anthony, Talia and Cian

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-861-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job