M. L.

Looking for an After School Nanny

Family in Toronto

I am looking for a part-time nanny beginning in September. My boys are three years old and will be in school until 3:30 from Monday to Thursday and until 2:30 on Friday. They will need to be picked up from school and brought home (5 minute walk), and then require supervision, playing, going to the park, having dinner, light housekeeping, etc. until my husband or I get home from work (appx. 6/6:30). We are a young professional family with adorable sweet boys. We have a great backyard and fully stocked playroom, so lots of activities to do in the afternoon with the boys. I need someone who has experience with children, excellent English, a fun, happy attitude, and someone who can commit to being with us for at least the school year. If desired, we can accommodate extra hours on weekends or weeknights. We are five minutes from a subway stop and close to buses.

Family Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-831-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job