Jason K

Looking for amazing live out nanny to help out with our 3 boys

Want To Be Hired By Jason?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

Hi. We're looking for a flexible, part time, live out nanny for our family with 3 boys. Ages are 4, 7 and 8. The older 2 boys are in school and 4 year old attends preschool until 11:30 am. Hours would be 11:30-6:30 3 or 4 days a week (12 days/month). Days will vary since my wife works various shifts. The weekly schedule is known months in advance. We are also looking for someone flexible who is able to stay later occasionally if necessary. Evening meal preparation is also required. Transportation is not needed as we live walking distance from both school and preschool. We're located in the community of Mount Pleasant in the NW. Daily schedule would be as follows: 11:30 am - pick up 4 year old from preschool Early afternoon - At home with 4 year old 3:00 pm - pick up 7 and 8 year old from school Late afternoon - At home with all children Late afternoon - Meal preparation 6:30 pm - We arrive home If you would like to help out our family please contact us. Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-923-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2M...
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $1,120.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job