Lizanne C

Looking for a warm, caring care giver for 2 children


Family in Toronto

I am looking for a warm, caring care giver to help care for my two sons (ages 2 years and 4 years). Tasks involved include pick up and drop off to full day pre-school for my older son, taking my yonger son to caregiver-toddler classes 3 times a week in the local area, meal preparation, laundry and light house keeping. Must be able to engage with toddlers/pre-schoolers, able to be firm but caring with respect to discipline, love children and be able to contribute to their development. Pre-school and toddler classes are all within walking distance, however, access to a car is available for transport to and from pre-school and classes if desired. Nanny can be live-in or live-out. If live-in, nanny will stay in a self contained basement apartment (apartment has its own kitchen, washroom, living space and separate bedroom. Laundry is shared). Ideally looking for long-term caregiver, but willing to consider short-term assignment. Please contact me at 416-518-... in the evenings after 7pm to schedule an interview. Phone is the fastest way to contact me. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-518-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training CPR
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job