Sarah W

Looking for a trustworthy, mature and cheerful person to watch your children in your home

2

Nanny in Kitchener

Looking for a trustworthy, enthusiastic and creative person to watch your children in your home. I'm Sarah, a 34 year old woman with plenty of experience with children of all ages. I have been active in Girl Guides of Canada for most of my life and enjoy nature walks, singing songs and doing crafts. I have been working as a Nanny for 6 years working with children (both boys and girls) from ages 3 months to 7 years(including a set of 12 month old twins). I have been involved with Girl Guides of Canada as a leader and junior leader for 5 years. The last six years i've provided meals, crafts and walked children home from school. My last two positions I've been there from when they wake up to bed time. I've taken care of meals, laundry, light house keeping, getting ready for school, walks to and from school, early years center /library trips, crafts and games, bath time and bed time. I believe in guiding the growth and development of children with positive direction and creative problem solving. I mandate open communication between a caregiver and parents and know the more I receive your direction and expectations the better I am able to serve your family. I am hoping to find the right fit for both me and your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-744-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider