Lisa Stuckey

Looking for a summer nanny/sitter position.

Nanny in Brampton

My name is Lisa, I am 27 years old. I recently took care of a 10 month old, she was 7 months when I started. It was under semi-supervision as she worked from home. I do Laundry, light cleaning duties, light meal prep, pet care (I have no allergies). I do not drive, so transit is a must. I am looking for something temporary, as I will be going back to school in September and will no longer be available.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-671-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Lisa Stuckey

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Debra Bickford

Lisa is hard working & dedicated to everything thing she does. Smart and creative, she finds children a joy to be around and loves to play with them as well as using her own talents to bring out the creativity in the kids. Lisa is a caring, responsible individual, who I feel would be a suitable candidate as nanny to children of any age.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider