Elissa R

Looking for a summer nanny for a five year old

Want To Be Hired By Elissa?

Get Started Now

26

Family in Toronto

Hello! We are looking for an excellent summer nanny for our five year old son. He is in Junior Kindergarten at The Grove Community School. We are located near Dundas and Dufferin. The timing would be mid-June -- end of August. The schedule would vary a fair bit, because sometimes he will be at camp, and sometimes we will be away. In a nutshell, it would look like: - 1-2 weeks of after school help in June - 3 weeks of camp before/after help and drop-off/pick-up (he will go to the AGO camps and the pine project camp) - approximately 4 weeks of full time nanny - approximately 2.5 weeks off when we are away. In addition to hanging with our son, we will also need some household help -- meal preparation (~2X week) and light cleaning. He is a really sweet kid: very expressive, curious and energetic. He loves transportation of all kinds, science experiments and outdoor play! We are looking for someone who would enjoy going on outings with him to explore all that our city has to offer in the summer. To get to know more about our family and some of the things we care about, please visit the website of the Grove Community School. Finally, he is also peanut allergic, so it is essential that you are comfortable with an epi-pen and the extra responsibility of being super-cautious with food. It would be extra amazing if you speak French, and we'd be interested to consider the idea of a "summer of french"! Hope to hear from you soon!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-546-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6J...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job