Trista Kruiper

Looking for a summer job working with kids!

Want To Connect With Trista? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

I am a teacher at a private school who is looking for summer employment. My hours and pay are flexible and am looking for something more full-time. I have my own transportation and am first-aid/CPR certified. I work with kids aged 4-11 on a daily basis and would like to continue doing so for the summer. I love going outside so day trips, trips to the park and being outdoors are a must! I am also able to provide tutoring upon request on top of any nannying duties. I am comfortable nannying 1-3 children, preferably 4 years old or older.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-998-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3E...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Trista Kruiper

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Jessica P

Trista Kruiper has been a colleague of mine for 2 years now at Asasa Academy. She is a dedicated and hard working professional. She has passion for what she does and enjoys working with children of all ages. She has taught many different age groups and educational levels. Trista and I have collaborated on many school events and projects and I trust that she will be supportive and helpful in all that we do. She is responsible and trustworthy and I highly recommend her for a nannying position. If you have any further questions, please feel free to email or call me.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider