Paige Forrest

Looking for a summer baby sitting job.

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello my name is Paige and I am 16 years old. I live in Hamilton,Ontario by the Tim Hortons field. I have lots of experience in working with children , as I have been babysitting for years now. I also have been volunteering at Studio 22 Dance Co, I have volunteered at their recital and have been volunteering at their dance camp aswell. Im looking to baby sit any days from Monday-Fri , full days, half dance or just a few hours. I typically prefer to work with children who are already potty trained but can work around that. I charge 10.00 an hour but can work around a daily\weekly rate. Rates all depend on the duties required,ages of children, and number of children. I am capable of doing basic cooking and cleaning, playing games, doing crafts ad even taking your children out to the park\swimming etc. References are available! I love with working with children so getting a job as a babysitter would be amazing for me. Please Email or text me at 289-684-..., no phone calls please.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-684-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $7.00
Maximum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider