Susan B

Looking for a special nanny to start January 2017

Family in Saskatoon

Hello, If you want this choice position... Have a cheery disposition :) (Mary Poppins fan here!) We are looking for a kind and energetic full time, live out nanny to look after our sweet 12 month old little boy starting January 2017. The hours would generally be 8am-5pm with availability to work some evenings and weekends with plenty of advance notice. We are both physicians and sometimes have things come up last minute- however, this would be out of the ordinary. We hope you would be able to provide our little boy with kind, loving care and to ensure age appropriate stimulation. He is currently involved in a number of activities (library hour, Kindermusik, classes at Move N Soar, etc) and we hope that you would be willing to accompany and participate with him. They are pretty fun! Additional responsibilities would include laundry, light house cleaning, and meal planning and preparation. We sometimes go out of town with our son; your salary will include the time we are away when some of the more time consuming duties may be completed. The salary is negotiable based on experience and job performance. We will also set up a pay roll and deduct taxes, CPP, and EI from the pay. 3 weeks paid vacation/year. We like to travel as a family, and having you join us would be a possibility if you are interested and able. Training in Early Childhood Education is highly valued. First aid training, child and infant CPR, and a criminal record check and vulnerable persons search are mandatory. We hope you are reliable, honest, hardworking and trustworthy- our son is the most important thing in our lives. The ability to plan, organize, and multitask with minimal supervision is valued. We are looking for someone with at a long term commitment to stay with our son and any future siblings. We understand that life plans can change, but hope for a willingness to stay for the next few years if possible. Thank you for your consideration; we look forward to having you join our family!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-850-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7N...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 9
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1,050.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job