Bryan K

Looking for a Reliable Caring Nanny

Family in St. Catharines

Looking for a Nanny to help take care of my daughter while I go to work. She is 3 years old you will be responsible for looking after her through out the day and making her meals. Light house keeping just helping keep the house tidy from any messes that she might make. I will assume i need to find someone who would be looking for a live -in nanny job for the summer at the least this could be and most likely will be a longer term in the future but i need a minimum for the summer June to end of August. I work out of town and the drive is pretty long so i need to leave early in the morning is my main issue for needing to have a live in nanny some night i work late and wont be back till late. Willing to figure out a monthly or weekly rate if not hr rate with someone to make this work. In July and August my daughter is at her moms normally every other week beside that she is home with me and only goes to her moms every other weekend for most the time it will be 4 days a week her grandma takes her on Monday some days so the work schedule will vary some times that\'s why i figures a weekly or monthly rate would be more fair so you would still get paid for being available when hrs that week are less. have a extra room willing to supply that and majority of your food with in reason. If you drive I do have a car that could be available most the time to you as i carpool to work in a fellow works car. Normally i would leave in the morning at 4:45 on a regular day i will be back home by 6:00 depending on traffic. some nights I\'m not back till 9/10 or later and you will have to put my daughter to bed and be able to stay here till I`m home. On theses days i will clearly make arrangement with you to figure out compensation for the extra time when I do work late. I work as a concrete finisher in Toronto and when we pour big floors I have to stay later some days. on average i figure you will be watching her 40-50 hrs a week some times more or less. and that might be over 3/4 instead 5 or sometimes 5. i hope all this does not stop me from finding a Nanny for most part I know what the schedule for next week is but some times its only 2/3 days before we do a big floor so there will be notice of the days il be working late. I can be some what flexible but you will be my main care provider for my daughter and i rely on you to be able to work so i can pay you for your services and take care of my daughter. She normally does not wake up till 7:30 and goes to bed around the same time at night

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-213-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job