Monica W

Looking for a qualified nanny for my 3 children, live-in or live-out. Flexible start date and hours/week (but not full time).

6

Family in Calgary

I am looking for a nanny for my three children current ages are 5.5, 2.5 and 9 months. I am looking for care for 3 or 4 days per week, roughly 9 hours per day. I need someone that can drive, as my daughter will be starting Kindergarden in the fall and the nanny will need to drive her there for 8:20am and pick her up around 11. The Kindergarden is only 3 min drive in our neighbourhood. Ideally I would like someone that can take the kids to close by activities or play dates as well, for socialization. The ideal candidate will be active and play with my kids with minimal TV time. They will also do a little teaching, particularity with my middle child as he will be cresting into preschool age. Some experience and a love for children are a must. Some minor housework and starting dinner would be required as well as serving breakfast and lunch. We are open to live-in or live-out. We have a large home and think that someone would be comfortable living here with privacy for both parties, however live-out is also an option. We live in Varsity (NW Calgary). I plan to return to work in January 2017, however my start date is flexible. My preference would be to have a few transitional days prior to the first day. The person must have a good grasp of the English language. I have a Polish background, therfore a Polish nanny would be kind of nice, but certainly not required.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-464-...
Postal Code T3B...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1,120.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job