Rehnuma

Looking for a professional, reliable, caring nanny for our little guy :)

Family in Ottawa

- Provide full time care for our 14 month old baby boy as a caring & professional nanny @ Barrhaven - Personal/Professional traits: Honest, Reliable, Caring, Healthy, Non-Smoker, Friendly, Energetic, Polite, Patient, Energetic, Punctual, CLEAN, Experienced with infants and toddlers - Some responsibilities include: feeding, changing, holding, playing, putting him to nap/sleep, prepare/cook his meals, snacks, milk, cleaning after him, cleaning/sanitizing his bottles, pots/pans/plates, toys etc, bathing him, dressing him, taking him out for walks/strolls if/when required, keeping him entertained, talk, read and sing to him, be with him all the time, help out mother with any other baby related tasks if/when required - Must be available to work Monday to Friday early morning to evening hours - Must be willing to work longer hours when if/when required - Must be able to take public transportation (i.e. Bus) drive OR to and from work - Must be very punctual (be on time for work) - Speaks and understands English ( Tagalog desired but not necessary) - Must have or be willing to obtain criminal background check - MUST provide verifiable personal and professional references - No pets allowed - No visitors allowed during work hours - Should be totally comfortable working inside a home with security/video surveillance system - Note: No over-night stay will be required. Not a live-in care giver program

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job