Christine Gaudet

Looking for a full time live out nanny for our two children

Want To Be Hired By Christine?

Get Started Now

10

Family in Ottawa

Hello, We are a very busy family looking for the right live out nanny to help us with our two children, age 8 and 6. Both my husband and I run a business from home and our household gets pretty busy! On a regular basis we have presentations in the evenings, leave for the weekend for business trips and we also travel internationally and typically leave for 5 to 7 days at a time. We are looking for a person with experience as a nanny and who truly enjoys being with children. We are a fun loving family that likes to have fun and we don`t take ourselves too seriously :) Occasionally we would require the nanny to travel with us (Europe, Florida) and help us with the kids when we need to work in the various Countries. We also require a French nanny as the children attend French school and will need help with homework. If you are looking for a fun work environment, great kids with travel opportunities, we may be the family you have been looking for! Also please note that this IS NOT A SUMMER POSITION.....We are looking for someone long term.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-252-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1C...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job