Miranda Storch

Looking for a Part-Time Job, very experienced

Nanny in Calgary

Im 18 I have been nannying/babysitting for 5 years, I have first aid and CPR training, I can only work part-time as I am enrolled at Mount Royal for Nursing, my schedule is not by any means full so I am pretty flexible. I also have my Health Care Aide Certificate from Red Deer College.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-854-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Miranda Storch

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Heather Scheler

I have had the privilege of knowing Miranda Storch for over 18 years. She is an energetic, competent, practical provider of child care services. We found her to be empathetic and fair when she cared for our child and our child felt she was fun and enjoyable to be with. We are sad that she no longer lives in our area; we all miss her bright personality and positive energy. I would highly recommend Miranda for child care!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider