Vanessa H

Looking for a part-time helper / housekeeper

Want To Be Hired By Vanessa? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

HI! We are looking for a part-time nanny/housekeeper to help us with the care of our three lovely daughters (ages 11, 8 and 6), and with the keeping of our home. We would like someone who would be able to pick up the kids from school at 3:30, bring them home (5 minute walk from school), provide a light snack, encourage homework time and get dinner prep started until we get home at 6:30pm; responsibilities may also include taking kids to after. school activities in the neighbourhood (Yonge and Lawrence). We're also looking for someone who can take on some house work (tidying and light cleaning), laundry and meal prep. Because our kids are a bit older, they require less active supervision, so the job will likely be 60% housekeeping and 40% childcare. Work hours would be from 2:00-6:30pm, and ideally an extra hour in the morning 7:45-8:45am for school drop off. We are a loving family and would really appreciate someone who is caring, responsible and can provide excellent references. Spanish speaking is a bonus! :-) Please contact me if you would like to hear more. Nanny or University students welcome to apply. Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-989-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5M...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job