K. D

Looking for a part-time babysitter

Want To Be Hired By K.? Apply Now

Family in Alliston

I'm looking for a part-time babysitter for an energetic, but well-behaved 4 year old girl. It would involve picking her up from school and walking her home, playing with her, providing her with a meal, and putting her to bed. The occasional weekend day/night might be needed too, so someone who is open to me scheduling them in advance for weekend care would be great. This job would be ideal for an older teenager or university/college student, or graduate who is great with kids. Someone who will engage her in conversation, games and activities. If you are kind, enjoy the outdoors, are easy-going, caring, and trustworthy, then I would love to meet you. If you know some simple French and are willing to use some of it with her (as she is learning) that would be a bonus! (Although not a requirement.) The odd TV show is alright, but I believe in time-limits and do not want to hire someone who will be 'parking' her in front of the TV. Having a babysitter should be a special experience for kids to engage and bond with someone else other than family at home. Own transportation is needed as there is no public transport in our town. Childcare experience and references are needed. If the above resonates with you, then I look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-320-... Confirmed
Postal Code L9R...
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 1
Hours Per Week 4
Pay Minimum - $11.50
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile