Loretta R

Looking full time nanny

Family in North Vancouver

I'm looking for a reliable, organized, fun loving nanny for my 2 year old twins. I'm looking for someone to work, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturdays. During the week your hours will be from 8-5:30 and Saturdays 10-6pm. Your primary focus will be taking care of the twins. Getting them dressed, feeding them breakfast, taking them to drop in playgroups and putting them down for their nap. You must be able to drive (you will be driving my van or if you have your own car, we will pay for mileage and gas). Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, pick up groceries, do laundry etc. My son is registered in some swimming and soccer lessons, so I will need someone to watch the twins while I take him to his activities on Saturdays. May require more help for the weeks my husband travels. We live in North Vancouver near the 2nd Narrows bridge and the Superstore on Mt Seymour Parkway.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-829-... Confirmed
Postal Code V7H...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job