Adnann S

Looking for a part time nanny for 17 month old boy and 2 month old girl

Family in Toronto

We are looking for a live-out nanny for our current 17 month old boy and 2 month old baby girl. We live in a two bedroom condo near Spadina and Lakeshore. Mother is staying home to raise the two kids and would need help for 6 months from the nanny primarily to raise kids and help with household chores. Our 1000 square feet condo is clean and spacious. We do not own any pets, and we are both non-smokers. The nanny work will involve helping out with babies and household chores which include cleaning, helping in cooking and laundry etc. We are looking for a person with solid experience (greater than 4 years) with babies and with at least three good references. An easy going personality, and an affinity for working with kids in a clean working environment will be ideal. The wages will be negotiated at the time of the contract signing. Our condo is fairly close to street car routes for the nanny. Please contact us if you feel you are a good candidate for the position. Once again, please note that we anticipate the position to be required for a period of 6 months, starting from January 2015.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-606-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job